Skip to content
Date Time Meet Location Results
Wednesday 08/01/18 07:00 AM Combined 3K Time Trial Results Bond Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 08/11/18 08:00 AM Kickoff Classic (3K) WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 08/22/18 06:00 PM Apex, MC, AF, PC, Cary, Sanderson, Jordan (3K) WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 08/25/18 08:00 AM Providence Invitational McAlpine Park, Charlotte, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 08/29/18 06:00 PM Athens, Leesville, CG, Riverside (3K) WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 09/05/18 06:00 PM CG, Broughton, AD, PC WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Friday 09/07/18 06:25 PM Friday Night Lights Beeson Park, Kernersville, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 09/12/18 04:00 PM Green Hope Trail Time Trial 5K #1 Green Hope High School Boys Girls
Wednesday 09/12/18 05:00 PM Athens Drive, Panther Creek Athens Drive HS, Raleigh, NC Boys Girls
Tuesday 09/18/18 03:00 PM Green Hope Trail Time Trial 5K #2 Green Hope High School Boys Girls
Tuesday 09/18/18 05:00 PM Leesville Road, Broughton Leesville Road HS, Raleigh, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 09/22/18 08:05 AM Hare and Hound Invitational McAlpine Park, Charlotte, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 09/26/18 06:00 PM Cary, PC, AD, Jordan WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 10/03/18 05:00 PM Cary, PC, AD, CG, SER WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 10/06/18 08:00 AM Hagan Stone Classic Hagan Stone Park, Greensboro, NC Boys Girls
Monday 10/15/18 04:00 PM Tri-6 Conference Championship WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 10/27/18 09:30 AM NCHSAA 4A Mideast Regionals WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC    
Saturday 11/03/18 10:00 AM NCHSAA 4A State Championships Beeson Park, Kernersville, NC