Skip to content
Date Time Meet Location Results
Saturday 08/15/20 08:00 AM Kickoff Classic (3K) Wake Med Boys Girls
Wednesday 09/02/20 06:00 PM Cary, Broughton, Gibbons, Millbrook (3K) Wake Med    
Wednesday 09/09/20 05:00 PM Cary, Athens Drive, Green Level Wake Med    
Friday 09/11/20 06:20 PM Friday Night Lights Kernersville    
Saturday 09/19/20 08:00 AM Wolfpack Invitational Wake Med    
Wednesday 09/30/20 05:00 PM Hillside Hillside    
Thursday 10/01/20 05:00 PM Apex, Apex Friendship, Cedar Ridge Wake Med    
Saturday 10/03/20 TBA Dorothea Dix Invitational Dorothea Dix Park    
Saturday 10/03/20 08:00 AM Great American Wake Med    
Thursday 10/08/20 05:00 PM Cary, Green Level, Panther Creek, Athens Drive Wake Med    
Saturday 10/10/20 08:00 AM NC Runners Invitational Kernersville    
Wednesday 10/14/20 05:00 PM Broughton, Millbrook, Jordan, GL, CG, Hillside Wake Med    
Wednesday 10/21/20 04:00 PM Tri-8 Conference Meet Wake Med    
Saturday 10/31/20 09:00 AM Mideast Regional Wake Med    
Saturday 11/07/20 TBA State Championship Kernersville