Skip to content
Date Time Meet Location Results
Tuesday 08/02/16 07:30 AM 3K Time Trial Bond Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 08/10/16 07:30 AM Girls 3K Time Trial Bond Park, Cary, NC   Girls
Saturday 08/13/16 08:00 AM Kickoff Classic (3K) WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 08/17/16 07:30 AM Boys 3K Time Trial Bond Park, Cary, NC Boys  
Wednesday 08/24/16 06:00 PM Research Triangle (3K) Bond Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 08/27/16 08:30 AM Providence Invitational McAlpine Park, Charlotte, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 08/31/16 06:00 PM Holly Springs, Fuquay Varina Bond Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 09/07/16 05:00 PM Athens Drive WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Friday 09/09/16 05:00 PM Friday Night Lights Invitational Beeson Park, Kernersville, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 09/10/16 10:45 AM Knights Crossing XC Invitational Green Hill Park, Salem, VA Boys  
Wednesday 09/14/16 05:00 PM at Holly Springs, Panther Creek Suggs Farm, Holly Springs, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 09/21/16 05:00 PM Cary WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 09/24/16 10:00 AM Pirate Invitational Lake Kristi, Grimesland, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 09/24/16 10:00 AM Greensboro Invitational Hagan Stone Park, Greensboro, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 09/28/16 04:00 PM Apex Friendship, Holly Sprgs, Broughton, Wakefield WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys  
Saturday 10/01/16 08:00 AM Great American Cross Country Festival WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys  
Wednesday 10/05/16 05:00 PM Fuquay, Panther Creek, Broughton, Enloe WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 10/08/16 10:00 AM NCRunners Elite Invitational Beeson Park, Kernersville, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 10/12/16 04:00 PM Cary, Apex, Apex Friendship WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Wednesday 10/19/16 04:00 PM SWAC Conference Championship WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Friday 10/28/16 04:00 PM Postseason Time Trial WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 10/29/16 11:00 AM NCHSAA 4A Mideast Regionals WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 11/05/16 11:00 AM NCHSAA 4A State Championships Beeson Park, Kernersville, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 11/26/16 11:00 AM Nike Cross Nationals Southeast Regional WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC Boys Girls